Home »


Albo dei Presidenti


Presidente in carica

2014 – Gianfranco Tusset (Università di Padova)

Presidenti precedenti

2008- 2014 Massimo M. Augello (Università di Pisa)

2001-2008 Piero Bini (Università di Roma 3)

1999 – 2001 Riccardo Faucci (Università di Pisa)

1992 – 1998 Umberto Meoli † (Università di Venezia)


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment


Prossimi eventi »

Convegno su Giacomo Becattini



Second European Macrohistory Workshop

Second European Macrohistory Workshop


The 82nd Annual Conference of the JSHET

The 82nd Annual Conference of the Japanese Society for the History of Economic Thought (JSHET) will be held on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3, June 2018 at the University...


Marx 1818 / 2018. A Bicentenary Conference, Lyon, 27-29 September 2017


Change language